Laaaaanddaaaaan!!!!!!!

Standard

Lots and lots of pictures for this post!!

I was in London form Tuesday to Thursday and had a brilliant time 🙂 I was nackered after I came back, so didn’t get much art stuff done, but that was to be expected. So here’s what I got up to in London. 😉 (apologies for the fact that the bulk of my photos are from the making of Harry Potter studios, but I don’t care – it’s Harry Potter and I was very excited)

See you next time (when I actually talk about work rather than Harry Potter 😉 )
Róisín-x

Leave a Reply

