Essay Proposal

So this week we had to submit our essay proposals, which means that we had to make a more finalised decision on what our essays are on D:

So I have a vague idea kinda on what I want to do. I definitely want to look at fan culture in some form and was thinking of looking at the idea of fans using tshirts to express their involvement in this community/ fandom. I’m not sure how far I can take this idea but I suppose my lecturer will help me out with that.

It is a slight continuation of what I did last year so I decided to look at these books here:

I’m not really sure how relevant they will be but I don’t think that it will have hurt too much to ave read them 😉
Anyway bye for now 🙂
Róisín -x

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

